I'm the Teacher of a course, but I can not see it on the platform. What should I do?
(Last edited: Friday, 7 September 2018, 12:42 PM)
In the case of co-teaching, the course is initially only visible to one of the two lecturers (depending on the information extracted from ESSE3). Subsequently, the lecturer who can already access the course may enrol the other one and assign him/her a "teacher role”, following the procedure described in the attached guide (pag. 8). The same procedure can be performed for teaching assistants.